We’re open Monday to Friday, 8:30 am to 4:30 pm. We’ll also try to respond to email on weekends and evenings.

Phone

In Vancouver: (604) 737-1477
Toll Free: 1 (800) 737-3771
Fax: (604) 742-8850

Email

Support: support@medinet.ca
General Enquiries: info@medinet.ca

Support Team

PharmaNet
Amandah Greene
amandah@medinet.ca

Secure Mail
Michele Culter
michele@medinet.ca

 

Billing
Meredith Bramham
meredith@medinet.ca

Accounts Receivable
Brianna Reid
brianna@medinet.ca

Management Team

Kate CulterPresident and Chief Executive Officer
kate@medinet.ca

Corey Henrichsen, Chief Information Officer
corey@medinet.ca

Doug Poulin, Chief Technology Officer
dougp@medinet.ca

Michele Culter, Vice President
michele@medinet.ca

Meredith Bramham, Director, Integrated Physician Billing Solutions
meredith@medinet.ca

Jennifer Hills, Finance Manager
jennifer@medinet.ca