Contact us | Help
604-737-1477    1-800-737-3771

Contact Us

We're open Monday to Friday, 8:30 am to 4:30 pm. Give us a call:
In Vancouver 
Toll Free
Fax
604 737-1477
800 737-3771
604 742-8850
  Email us  
     
Street Address Suite 312 
1755 West Broadway 
Vancouver BC V6J 4S5

Call or email us directly:

Support

PharmaNet Michele Culter 604 742-8841
michele@medinet.ca

Medical Billing Corey Henrichsen 604 742-8843
corey@medinet.ca

Medical Billing Meredith Bramham 604 742-8863
meredith@medinet.ca


Sales

Medinet Mail Michele Culter 604 742-8841
michele@medinet.ca


Management

President & CEO

Kate Culter 604 742-8833
kate@medinet.ca

Vice-President
Director of Operations

Michele Culter

604 742-8841
michele@medinet.ca

Chairman

John Culter

604 742-8832
jrculter@medinet.ca

Chief Technology Offficer

Doug Poulin

604 742-8845
dougp@medinet.ca

Accounting

Jennifer Hills

604 922-8486
jennifer@medinet.ca